Meet our Team

  • More info
  • Tamara Epstein
    Union Savings Bank
    Loan Officer
    Office: (937) 434-1254 Ext. 152
    Direct Line: (937) 439-7334
    Cell: (937) 271-6761
    Fax: (937) 291-2596
    Email: TEpstein@Usavingsbank.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Grace Siefer
    Realtor
    Office: (937)436-1234
    Cell:    (937)554-5159
    E-Fax: (937)660-9387
    Email: grace@bechtelrealtors.com
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Beth Noggle
    Realtor/Marketing Specialist
    Mobile: 937.430.6443
    Office:  937.436.1234
    Beth@bechtelrealtors.com
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Dave Ryan
    Realtor/Market Specialist
    211 W. Franklin St.
    Centerville, OH 45459
    Cell: (937)581-9366
    E-Fax: (937) 660-9426
    Office: (937)436-1234
    Email: Dave@bechtelrealtors.com
    www.DavidRyanRealEstate.com
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Erin Burt
    Realtor
    Mobile: 937.657.0243
    Office:  937.436.1234
    Erin@bechtelrealtors.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Sarah Hall
    Office/Marketing Manager
    Mobile: 937.441.5791
    Office: 937.436.1234
    Email: sarah@bechtelrealtors.com
  • More info
Thomas Bechtel
Owner/Broker
211 W. Franklin St
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone: (937) 436-1234
Cell: (937) 313-6614
Fax: (937) 630-4500

Contact Us









n/a

n/a









* fields are required

Thomas Bechtel 

Owner/Broker

Phone: 937.436.1234

Cell: 937.313.6614

tom@bechtelrealtors.com

 

Bechtel Realtors

211 W. Franklin St.

Centerville, OH 45459

Fax: 937.630.4500

www.bechtelrealtors.com